Skip to content

Newspaper Article – ignore the picture….please…

December 1, 2011

There was a very kind article about me and my medical practice. It also touched upon the charity I have worked with for the past 7 years.
Please ignore the picture. Pleeeeeaaase ignore the picture…

http://northbrook.suntimes.com/news/8983983-418/our-neighbor-dr-unger-counts-his-blessings-thanks-patients.html

I hope everyone is having a grand holiday season.

I am working on a blog on WEIGHT LOSS – this always seems to be on the minds of people around this time of year, but it is requiring more research than I anticipated!

Good Health!

Dr Mike

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

